Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

The A-Team.

Just back from seeing this movie with a group of girlfriends... Me, being the only member of our friendship group who is into action movies, was fully expecting them to hate it... However, the all seemed to love it, almost as much as me. I think Bradley Cooper spending a lot of the movie with his shirt off may have played a role in that... But, hey, let's go with it.

Anyhow, I've seen a lot of mixed reviews on this, but after having seen it for myself, I would totally recommend it to any action movie fan, whether you've watched the original show or as in my case not. It's a brilliant action movie, nothing to be taken too seriously. :) Oh, and may I add, Liam Neeson makes an excellent Hannibal. :D

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.