ah can you delete that one I don't like it

In between making sure that cousin Gemma didn't accidentally jab the being she refers to as "baby Eggster" in the face I explained to grandfather Campbell how the subject-in-focus background-blurred effect he sees in some of my pictures is unlikely to occur with grandfather Campbell's camera, providing pictures as a demonstration, It also turned out he'd spent what would in his case have been a considerable time individually downloading over 200 low-quality small-edits of Edgar even though I'd said I'd burn a DVD of the high-quality print-worthy versions at some point. He'd also put one of the pictures I printed out when they were last through in Edinburgh the wrong way up, though luckily the frame's rear-stand-thing was one of the dual-angle type and the rotation required was in the correct direction to not require taking the frame apart and rotating the picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.