One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Cheap Flick

Whatever happened to Flick?!?
I haven't dreamed her have I?
She did exist, didn't she?
Perhaps I should go easy on the interro-negative sentences, shouldn't I?

Now I am condemned to produce some cheap imitation Flicks. Reminiscing about the days when she used to produce a masterpiece on a daily basis.

Here we have 3 generations of Rahenys in the one shot. Because I could not be arsed to photograph each one individually.
I could have pretended that I have entered a new subtle phase, where the hinted at replaces the obvious.

But I am as subtle as the lyrics in a country and western song. I am a lost cause. I just could not be arsed, really...

[Immediate edit: Flick's journal is [url=http://www.blipfoto.com/flick]back[/url], hallelujah! Now, it is just her "about" page that's still missing. Doesn't really matter, her photos is what she's really about]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.