Club 107

By club107

Accommodation - buildings of Edinburgh #1

After what I can only describe as mild euphoria from the life turns event and whole trying to do 8 consecutive photos, today was relatively calm and I actually felt a tad jaded. Working at home as public transport would have proved such a waste of time I have so much to learn currently, it is a precious luxury the flexibility I get from my employer. So study and learn I did, we trained with a man called Jesse and we are moving forward, slowly but surely.

I have some new people to work with, they are both very decent fellows. A third arrives shortly.

Bumped into Ecodad again, there is some serious grounds for accusations of stalking goin on, and that with forcing children to lie on grass and tarmacadam, I've got to start finding excuses pretty fast as and when authorities hone in. Currently I'm running with the dogs on the edge of the wilderness, dressed like Mad Max.

Talking of stalkers Holly the cat who belongs to we don't actually know, was tapping at the door this morning, looking for friendship, some milk and cheese.

Madame is off to see friends tonight, I might get to watch a movie while ironing. Now how sad and domesticated is that. In fact Jesse asked, so guys what are your plans for this evening. My reply of 'Erm, I tihnk ironing,' was met with a pretty familiar sound of tumbleweeds then after a few seconds I heard a voice saying 'OK so let's crack on with this!'

Tomorrow a quiet weekend sadly doesn't beckon. I hope everyone has a good one nonetheless.

The picture is one of many buildings I have known all my life. I intend to capture them, they vary greatly.

22°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.