Monkeying Around

These three looked like they were enjoying some sunshine today, but were a bit uncommunicative when I asked if I could take their picture. So I took it anyway.

Actually, there was only one monkey, and it wasn't outside at all. The combination of forgetting to reset the colour balance, a couple of Crabbie's ginger beers and the euphoria of making it to the weekend in one piece conspired to turn this indoor set up, with a bit of enhancement, into an outdoor shoot. Looked more appealing this way anyhow, I'll take a happy accident any day of the week (but even more so on a Friday).

Have a good Bank Holiday Weekend all.

(eh? I'm working on Monday, and so is everyone else I know. You can stick yer Bank Holiday in that case).

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.