Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Bye-Bye John and Berta.

So today is the day the last of my guests leave... Another extremely sad day for all of the family... After Slimming World (I had 2lbs off this week, Yay!), Becca and I went up to my auntie Doreen's for a cup of coffee, and to say goodbye... It was really sad, they've been here for almost 4 weeks, it's going to be so strange without them... John told me I wasn't allow to cry, or else I'm not allowed to come over to Canada and visit them, it made me laugh, but I've gotta admit, the tears weren't far away at any point... Of course, I had to get one more photo with them before they left. :) So I said my many goodbyes, and unfortunately, then it was time to leave...

*Sniffles*

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.