Price-Nations

By 5nations

Dudes Hair

Judes hair is in a world of its own.
I've always cut it quite short and I used to cut it quite often because I had a thing about boys with neat hair (???? don't ask me why, I have no idea!). But it got to the point where it used to stress him too much. It took me a few cuts to realise it was the noise of the clippers and the little bits of cut hair falling on him that he didn't like.
So because I have put the fear of God into the poor boy and seeing the immense stress he was under having his hair cut, I said to Ken it would be a good idea just to let it grow!

So it's been growing for about 3 months. In what seems to be every direction except down. My dad actually thought I was styling it to stick out! It looks awful but Judes happy! (He's actually having a 'good' hair day today)

Now, do I just let the hair get longer until one day the weight of it means it can't grow up. Or just to satisfy my own needs of hair being neat, do I shave the lot of and petrify Jude????

(And hair dressers isn't an option unless I sedate him first!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.