Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Autumnal Leaves.

This is a shot of the climbing plant my neighbour has on his wall, during the summer it's a brilliant green, however, when autumn comes around, it turns to an awesome red. I was playing around with my camera earlier and snapped this shot of it, which I think turned out pretty well.

I'm just back from an afternoon of shopping with my little cousin. I took her to TGI Friday's for lunch, then we did a little retail therapy. We went into the Disney Shop in town, which has just been renovated, it's fabulous! There's a castle and everything in it. Being the big kid, that I am, I had almost as much fun in the store as Charis did. ;) Just home for a little relaxation, then off to a wedding party this evening, which will be lovely. :)

Hope you're all having a good weekend. :)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.