Beefy Lorelei

By beefylorelei

Mordor

This is the Tay bridge with a great sky. Lucky to get the shot out the window of the train. Looked like Mordor from Lord of the Rings!

We all came home from the big smoke today. Been there tons of times and I love it. I love the buzz, busyness and potential it holds.
I remember going regularly from 1993 to 97, could never work out out if I loved it because I knew I was going home in 3 weeks or if I just loved it. Still feel the same. London fascinates and scares me in equal measure.
We are lucky to have a welcoming flat in London to stay in. Much appreciated considering we are like a travelling circus. Thanks so much E & N. We all luv ya!!!

Coming home though? A wonderful feeling. Not least is the great taste of a large glass of Scottish water.

Thanks for looking
B.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.