an image of teamdel

By teamdel

And I Cant help Falling Asleep With You

Today I took toddler for a wander to get some fresh air to try and blow this cold away. I was also hoping she would sleep.

We popped in a charity shop where I found an old pair of tin theatre binoculars for a pound, both toddler and I had fun with these and we are arranging plans for future blips with them.

Whilst in the shop wife called as baby had woken up so she and he wanted to come and meet us. Instead of waiting we opted to walk slowly which was when we walked past this.

I like this record shop, I have blipped in it before. There simply are not enough record shops about these days.

Toddler likes this shop too. Not because it was the first record shop I took her to and not because it was here where I explained the value of vinyl and the care required when handling it. No Toddler likes this shop because she likes the big Elvis model outside it.

I am not sure what she made of the man on the other side of the shop though. Clearly he does not find record shops as interesting as me as he was fast asleep.

He did eventually wake up and wandered into the shop, I wonder what music he likes, probably a jazz fan I reckon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.