a town called E.

By Eej

Craaaaazy ...


I don't think this week is the craziest in the history of crazy weeks (the one right before I moved to the US springs to mind), but it certainly is in the top 10. So far there's been tornadoes, deaths and a birth (we're waiting on more news, but Baby Z. seems to have arrived. Thank you, Facebook :)), and I'm up to 20 hearts for the lighthouse/wave.

I decided to put out the fire with gasoline: fight the crazy with more crazy! Because, what else can you do, really?

So, I hung the Powershot from the ceiling fan in the bedroom, set to long exposure and let it go.
And I feel SO much better now. Sort of.

Let's hope tomorrow will not make me lose my last shred of sanity! :)



In case anyone wonders: the yellow that you see is the lamp on my nightstand and the thin blue one is the air-purifier.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.