Another year older

Well, yesterday I missed another blip... Not even a fortnight in and that's two I have missed "must do better"!

Anyway, amazingly bonkers weather last night. Rain bouncing off the windows as if there were several rock star drummers outside practicing, HUGE cracks of thunder that had most of the village talking today. The weather today remained clear, then nope, lashing down and repeat several hundred tomes. It has been some time since it has rained like this... All manner of roof leaks are appearing!

Anyway, today marked the end of my 28th year and the start of my final year of my twenties. I got this brilliant card in the post from two dear friends... They know me very well indeed - penguins rule!

Happy blipping everyone!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.