In circles

Work at work, work at home, work everywhere and absolutely no time... that's how evening arrived. If this photo looks serene, it is an antithesis of how the day was. It only represents those few minutes when I walked around the house looking for a blip.

Decided to cut my day short and returned home for lunch. And as it turned out, I got a call from office about an important courier I needed to collect. Had no option but to get back, even if it was for about 15 minutes only. It was a silly looking folder and surely isn't too important for tomorrow.

Had to drive through some awful traffic in the the evening. There is no doubt I would have been faster on the bike. Also saw some amazing skills on photoshop, great speed and a mastery over shortcuts. I was quite awed. All in a small room, and without any pomp and flair. There's usually a lot of childish pride verging on arrogance and defensiveness for much lesser skill seen very frequently, so it was all the more interesting to watch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.