Layers, Layers, Layers

Hi. My name is Liz.
I like to layer. Everyday. At least two layers.
So here is a slice of my packing for Philly this weekend. It would be an understatement to say that I am excited to head up to the Northeast tomorrow morning. (Tomorrow morning!)

One Anatomy exam down this morning (best-case scenario) and Anatomy Practical in an hour and a half (3pm). We're studying in my apartment right now. And I'm getting my blip over with today so I can go ahead and pack up my camera(s) to go in my carry on. This afternoon/evening/tomorrow morning will be consumed with preparations for the Molecular Cell Biology Final at 8am. Yikes. Anybody else not too keen on going through the body scanners at the airport? Is the pat down really that bad? I'm on the fence...

I'm going to freeze in Philly. Freeze, I tell you. I can't find my long coat. I just found a few sweaters. I'm counting on my layering ability to keep my warm.

Mr. Darling, here I come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.