GN

By gn

Building being demolished

This evening, after work, I walked from my work to the Euroborg to get a lift from my girlfriend who was there in the supermarket.
Note that it was way past sunset, so it was quite dark (well, as dark as it gets in a city), but my camera still could take quite some pictures @ISO1600 and the noise-filtering in Lightroom did the rest.

The 1+ second photo's I took while clamping the camera to the lamppost and using statistical imagestabilizer (take as many pictures as you can and hope there's one sufficiently sharp)

This and this were my other choices for today.

I think I'll try to take pictures in the night more often, 'cause I like the result and otherwise I don't shoot many photos these days, since it's still dark when I start working and already dark when I leave for home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.