an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Hairy Chocs

I should have known better really, especially given the dodgy name but I just had to give it a go.

My hair basically upt and left me in my twenties and, though I am happy enough without it, sometimes in these cold months I pine for my long golden locks of yesteryear.

I have been at this for days now and I am pretty much through a whole box of these chocs, and far from feelinbg hairy, all I feel is sick. Sick of sickly chocs and sick of of the sight of my shiney head.

The bloke down the market swore blind this was the confectionery to get me back to my long haired teenaged days. I could go back for a refund of my £3.60 but no doubt he will point at me and just say "get lost baldy"

I suppose some of us are clearly just meant to be smooth up top.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.