Thorntons Digital

By thorntonsdigita

Well I would have never guessed....

that on the 11th January 2011 that I would be blipping a butterfly, a smalll tortoi
seshell I think. It must have been hibernating in my reception at work throughout the winter. We found it today when we opened some blinds. It has been left in our nice warm reception as I guess if I let it out would die, although I guess it still might die anyway.

After feeling very despondent over weekend with not being well, even losing interest in photography. But after a meeting with my photographic mentor and fellow tutor on the photography course that we are running, I feel like I've got the fire back in my belly with my usual over enthusiasm for my photography.It also helps that I've been booked for a 50th Celebration and there is a possibility a Valentine wedding may be coming my way. Fingers crossed. It looks like 2011 is seeting out to be a cracking year already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.