traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Guess What......................

Yessssss

Eric has given me his Man Flu.

I am thinking of suing him as I am feeling quite groggy.

But I must admit he has been giving me a few hugs, besides taking the mickey out of me in the mean time.


Poor Kieran had to go to the hospital last night had a thumping chest and fever Bless Him. He is ok, but the poor little man had to also go to the dentist this afternoon to have a tooth taken out as he had an abscess on his gum.


Get Well Soon Kieran,

Love Always Mum xxx


Dad can look after the both of us.


I will have to ring a bell and Eric can come to our calls, hehe.


DING A LING... DING A LING....



Can I have a drink please Eric, hehe..... joking.

Bless Him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.