traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Wrinkly, Twinkly Toes...

I thought I was getting better yesterday, but today I wasnt feeling to bad when I first got up, I did the housework and popped into town, but by the time I got home I felt awful again, I was so weak and tired.


I had a bath this afternoon because I felt so weak with this Flu Virus that is going around. I was lying in the bath and it made me feel a bit better, I shouted Kieran to get my camera for me, (he is feeling alot better, Bless Him).

I took a few photos of my toes while I was in the bath feeling sorry for myself, they look so wrinkly as I was in the bath for ages,haha.

I also took a shot of my legs stretched up in the air as they felt alot better in this postion, or was it the warmth of the bath , nevermind they felt better anyway, haha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.