Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

Day 21 - As some things worsen, other's get better

This was a different image version...but apparently you can't have links in a photo - I wasn't going to take a brand new one of something else - so here it is blurred instead. :(

It seems as though this academic year is getting worse and worse....discovered this morning at the doctors I have a knee injury that's going to take 6 months to recover....so great! Spine Injury, now a Knee Injury to add to it. It's not a great year... :( I guess I shouldn't have ignored the pains for so many months - I just refused to accept that I was getting another injury... :(

But as it says in my title....some things do get better!!

My own styled business cards arrived today, and I've got another wedding booking! It's looking up in Photography World! *Touch Wood*

Lets just hope my body will sort itself out please!! Never been in such pain/discomfort! :(

Onwards and Upwards....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.