Thank you

We've all got a cold in various stages. I'm beginning to wonder if we'll be sick 6 months out of the year for the next 20 as the boys get through school. I've had 6 colds/sinus infections in the last 3 months.

So it was a day of video games, coloring, monster trucks and tickling for us. My husband is home for the evening, so it will be a nice dinner with all of us. The boys are still on their nap but should be bouncing down the stairs soon snotty noses and all.

This image really represents how fortunate I feel to be in this beautiful community called blipfoto. I am astounded by all the favorites and comments on my photo yesterday. I knew I was in love with it, but you can never tell who else will be too. We do intend on getting it printed and framed. Mother Nature is sure incredible and that includes giving us beautiful children to love and cherish.

So thank you again and a cyber hug from me. Too mushy? Nah. :)

Here's a link to more shots from yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.