wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Just hanging around

Some of my favourite earrings. I bought these ones in Prague when I was there at Easter last year. That's about all there is to say about them really.

I have quite a collection, most of the dangly ones attached to my homemade cardboard earring hanger-up-er-er. Maybe this could be a series or something. We'll see if anything more photoworthy happens tomorrow. If not, prepare to meet the earrings. That could actually be really boring, especially for my friends who like to stalk my life through this journal...

I was dogsitting last night, did try to get a nice photo while out on our walk this morning, but it didn't quite happen. So there you go.

Will stop rambling now.

But I do think you should check this out. If only basketball was still like this hey? I'm sure there's a story...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.