Prt Sc

By weaponstar

Banana Split

Our bananas have split open, making people less inclined to eat them and me more inclined to photograph them.

And I just downloaded GIMP. It's a bit slow for me, and is baffling as all unfamiliar programs are, but at least I'm no longer stuck with an archaic piece of software that loses the thrice cursed EXIF data after the tiniest edit...! I have gleefully increased the contrast of my banana here.

Re: yesterday's What Is It blip. Most answers were very close, on the right track regards what it's made of but not guessing what it actually is. What it actually is is a roman window blind. It actually featured in my first ever blip, although it may not have been recognisable as a blind there either. =)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.