Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

A heart to hold

It's rained!
... and been grey!
... and pretty miserable!

The highlight was meeting my mum, dad & brother for lunch

... and buying five new bottles of white wine with 25% off from the farm shop. I got to choose from Chilean, Australian, Spanish, French, Italian, though didn't see any NZ wine. It will be good to sample them and check out if some are worth buying again.

Then I was stuck with what to blip
and I suppose I could have blipped the wine but didn't,
and I suddenly thought about next weeks 2011 Challenge and the link to Valentines day, so decided I might make some hearts
though actually the theme is `Romance' which isn't quite the same thing!

In the end I decided to enter the last day of this weeks 2011 Challenge `Body parts',
so here I am holding one of the hearts I've just made.

It might come in useful tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.