mini moments.

By miniaturehero

spelling.

So today has been a massive waste of time haha. Although I did some PBL, and a bit of SSC research, anddd as much of my anatomy as I could physically stand (not very much then)...it just feels like I've wasted a lot of time.

Also, I've played a fair amount of Scrabble. I am terrible at Scrabble. But also very competitive...probably not a good combination, it means I'm gonna keep playing until I get less useless. Hence the photo haha :) (Also, I like that song). I went out for a walk/to take a box back to my friend in the rain, I'm not sure why I didn't take any photos...mehhh.

Just found out that the Blackout are supporting My Chemical Romance when I go see them on Friday. Talk about blast from the past!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.