Quiet night

A fairky relaxed evening this evening. It was th ereplay of Aberdeen's Scotish cup tie against Falkirk, so we ordered a pizza then I settled down to listen to the match via the BBC website. Thought since I was having a relaxed evening I'd have a beer as well.

Since Aberdeen cruised to an easy win the most stressful part of the night was trying to choose from the selection of beers in the fridge. I've got Peroni, Staropramen and Carlsberg at the moment. In the end, as the picture suggests, I opted for the Peroni, no reason other that the fact I decided I'd just have one bottle and the Peroni came in half litre bottles whereas the others were just 330ml. I have to say a half litre of Peroni creeps up on you, so it's fairly apt that everything is a bit blurry by the bottom of the bottle here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.