fotografías

By itcouldbelove

week 4

This week's self-portrait is pretty late, but I just made it in under the week. So go me. Hopefully my portrait for next week will be up in just a few days, but we'll see how lazy I am.

Also, one of these times I will do something more creative and interesting than just stick the camera in my face and press the button. I need to make use of my brand new remote and self-timer, so I'll try to come up with something to do. It's just hard when I'm here at school, because I feel as if I have less room to be creative in my apartment and surrounding areas, because I'm self-conscious. When I'm at home, I have a large house, a huge backyard, and an understanding mother. Haha.

P.S. My eyebrows need waxed so bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.