Lali's World

By Lali

Duck swimming in calm water.

It's nice to get a break from themes, but I'm feeling a bit lost without a theme as well. Can't win! :)

I was off today and feeling much better. Had a long lie in, a nice breakfast and then went to the gym. The weather was amazing in Edinburgh today, so when I came back from the gym I thought it would be nice to go to the Shore and catch the last of the afternoon light for a few shots. Took quite a few, and it was difficult to decide which one to blip.

Final decision was this duck. The reason for it is that I've decided to put something different from my usual stuff. I hardly ever put photos of people or animals, so there you are! My first picture of an animal in Blipfoto! :)

This evening I'm meeting a friend for a drink (a date?)

Thanks very much for all your nice comments. They always make me very happy! I hope you all had a nice day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.