an itching in my thumbs

By itchythumbs

Zero Church

Positively dreary day and little to show for it in terms of photographs. When the weather is overcast, everything is devoid of the natural light I am so fond of. Even the things I photographed indoors looked dull and lacked radiance.

This is Zero Church Street, seen through two buildings in Harvard Yard. I rehearse, at the moment, in the basement of this old church. It is rather decrepit and creepy inside, but makes a nice sight when you are looking at it from outdoors.

Little to report today. Dreaming of wild places, as always. Hoping for some sunshine tomorrow...

Oh, one last thing. I rarely take photographs vertically - I much prefer the horizontal view. That said, I have done several vertical shots over the last few days. What could this mean...hmmm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.