Cross Atlantic Antics...

By stevemoc

Well...

I'm Steven. I'm the guy in the picture with the half green, half white face sitting next to the nun. This is where I am right now. Here is Mount Olive College, North Carolina. I'm a freshman here and these are some of my friends on the volleyball team that I play for at division 1 collegiate level here.

It should be noted that I am NOT American, but an international athletic recruit from Scotland. Obviously I'm a long way from home and I guess I thought this would be a good way to remember what went on at this point in my life and more importantly keep myself writing a little bit more than I am. I am an english major after all!

I hope if anyone reads my posts, you will enjoy it and if not...tough I'm doing it anyway

Steve

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.