jeni and the beans

By themessymama

Sorry

I took a load of pics this evening of Ben and they really were all rubbish - thankfully you can't tell how rubbish this one was because it's small and a print out and a photograph of said printout which has subsequently been processed again.

But I had fun setting up the house for it.

And oh my word those chocolates on the table, the ones as big as Steve's head, they were taunting me as I set the shot up... eat me... eat me... so I ate half of one... and then they (of course) taunted me even more... so I have finished that half and now the others are taunting me....


Went out to the beach this morning, after a trip to the bank (oh the joy), and typically I hadn't remembered the camera. And it's not been a photography afternoon. Until the evening when Ben started jumping - like proper big jumping - off the arm of the sofa over Steve and onto the sofa itself. Watching Total Wipeout. "SPLASH!" when he bounced off the sofa and onto the floor. Then he started doing rolypolys off the arm of the chair and over Steve and onto the sofa. And the general diving into Steve's lap. Which hurt. (Steve, not Ben.) And then he wanted to take pictures and decided it was too much like hard work using a real camera so he used his juice beaker (or course) and sat next to me taking pictures of Steve using his juice beaker. And then looking at the "pictures" and saying they were very good.... What are we doing to him...?!


Please give a lovely warm blip welcome to my lovely friend Sweet dusty-bones!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.