MallyC

By MallyC

Evidence.....

The left over evidence from our road trip Wednesday past.

I think it is my paw print as I have a plethora of lines on my palms. The few times I have asked a palmist to read my palms I have had no results whatever. They have either thrown my hands back at me or said it was too complicated to read.

In India many moons ago a turbaned gentlemen sagely(!!) nodded his head in my direction and told me to go and live my life however I wished as there was nothing he could discern from such old hands in so little time(??) other than "you already have the wisdom - too much for a woman".....!!

He also told me to read the Tibetan Book of the Dead as in it I would find my solace.........have you ever tried to read that book? I shall simply bide my time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.