Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Underneath Langebro....

... is a lonely swan. I was here last night and very nearly blipped the two of them about 100 yards away from here. Tonight I came here for something like this and found this chap(?) on his own I looked and looked at this on the playback screen and realised what it could mean because of what I reported two days ago that there could be a murderer of swans on the loose. As soon as he saw me he swam over and started hissing - I took this as a bad sign as I had made no pretence at having any bread.

As I said last night, I'm no twitcher but this really made me upset and annoyed. We have some sick "#¤!s walking among us - quite likely the parents of the morons responsible for this, possibly.

If it's not too tasteless, I'm going to put this in this weeks challenge.

I like this one... have a look at the large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.