an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Dirty Church

On my train journey home the other night I overheard some thespian types talking about a strange church you can see from the train.

I am not sure how I have never seen it before as I must have gone past it most days over the last two years. It is a lovely small chapel in the middle of nowhere in the middle of a field just south of Petersfield. Tonight I had the carriage to myself and thought I would try and blip it.

The trees along side the railway line have added quite an effect to the shot, almost charcoal like over a painting.

I was torn between this and a picture of Baby eating today but decided to go with this as it is a bit different to what I usually output.

When I got in I was faced by two very loud, forceful children. Toddler has had a very exciting day seeing lots of her friends and by bedtime it had all got too much.

Thankfully both little ones are now asleep, but just for how long we just don't know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.