The fool on the hill

By mooncoin

Unfreakery

I have noticed, looking on the web, that serious pano fanatics come across as a bit precise. They go on about nodal points and mapping and zeniths and nadirs and all that malarky. I have every respect for their dedication and care but I must admit I'm more of a 'lets pour that on the step and see if the cat licks it up' kind of person. Without their info though, I suppose I wouldn't have anything to pour on the step in the first place.
This pic was taken over the course of about half a mile. I think I may need to use more precision.
Thanks for the BOTW comments - I feel undeserving. I seem to have turned a bit blip reclusive.
BTW (Blip the week?) For anyone that's interested I'll get around to putting an explanation on Youtube sometime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.