hello again

By admirer

DISASTER STRIKES

and I follow the news in awe. Some years ago I had two penfriends in Sendai, one a retired professor and the other a young artist. I assume they both lived in the higher areas, but still...
But then I cycle as usual in the open air. So healthy and a good opportunity to find a subject for my blip of today. Since I do not have animals myself, I have to borrow like the two Dalmation dogs yesterday. And now I find the "stadsboerderij" in Wateringen, it is still closed but they have two oestrichs
in the open, and a couple of peacocks, but these I will keep for later. One blip a day and that is a mission enough to accomplish.
And then again the news, the sorrow of people and animals and the risk of more to come.

Thank you spotlight for the frolic dogs there to see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.