Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

The Shoe Tree

I noticed this down in my local park, (Enghave Plads) that is currently being rearranged for a new metro station. This is a social area in good weather and even in the cold weather (like today) the loyal alcoholics are still there. This shot of shoes is taken directly over the skateboard part of this mini park. Spring still seems like a long distance promise and warmth is just an old friend, I mean - just look at these trees.

For the record - yes, I messed just a little with this shot using a denoise filter and exposure correction - although not in that order....errr. Sorry.

Many appologies to all and sundry for not returning comments lately, I have been a little busy/tired but I wangled a day off tommorow. That will mean an almost definate pic from the zoo again and hopefully a chance to catch up. Sencere thanks for all your encouraging remarks, I think they are helpng me get a bit better.

You may recognise the chimney in the background from my very first blip.

I have to insist that you look at this large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.