Waiting for the Spring

Skipped school today because my tummy hurt so much. Cool that I only have to text to my teachers and they text me back all my homework. Teeheehee, how simple!

Spent the day studying civics, which practically meant soiling the economics book with jam, yoghurt, bread and tea. Well, if I run out of food, I can simply eat my economics book just because it now contains so much nutrition, teeheehee.

I guess it'll be better if I beware of soiling my baccalaureate exam with my supplies next Friday, for that wouldn't be a good thing. (Oh, Mr. Exam Inspector, I beg you not to eat my exam, please!)

Listening to good music only, teeheehee.

Ps. "Teeheehee" is actually bloody annoying when repeated repeatedly, but it's my sister's fault because she was repeating it all day long ...teeheehee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.