traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Stars In His Eyes...

This is my son Kierans beautiful brown eyes. I havent had much time to take photos today.

I went to my swords and fans class this morning as I am going to do a display next Sunday, for the Chinese New Year. When I got home I was a little tired and in pain due to my little pinky hurting, it is getting me down at times as I can not do what I normally do, but I want to.

I hadnt took a photo even by tea-time tonight, then Kieran came down stairs from playing on his Pc, I saw his beautiful brown eyes and decided to take a photo of them.

I have also had three glasses of Erics homemade Elderflower Wine, I am feeling a little mellow now, haha and a little warm, but I must say I am very relaxed, haha.

Have a Nice Evening One and All...

Thanks Kieran

Love Always

Mum xxx


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.