Life in Fife ©

By LifeInFife

Down on the Coast

Its been a lovely day here in Fife. After lunch we packed up the car and headed off to Cambo. This led us on to the Fife coastal path and we had a great walk in the spring sunshine.

Only one minor calamity along the way when I attempted to climb over a wall and hit the camera on said wall, causing the lens cover to come off. As the lens cover rolled down a steep bank, I heard the sound of glass on stone. A big scratch on the lens. I was most unimpressed :(

When we got home we had a good look at the shots and surprisingly the scratch doesnt seem to be showing on the images. How is that possible. So not sure if crisis is averted or if the next images will reveal the scratch. We will wait and see

In other news, I had a lovely surprise from my blipmate Kissy who sent me a pair of her charms made into wine glass tags. They are gorgeous and she is a lovely lady. I will put them to good use for sure xx

Cava now poured and time to relax. It was a long walk and I feel justified in being knackered.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.