Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Dublin Zoo. :D

Today we took the girls to Dublin Zoo (which was so much fun, even for the big kids, my Mum and myself). :) It was a great day out for everyone, there were so many different animals, from Monkeys to Meerkats, Crocodiles to Bats, it was brilliant! :D Here's one of the many pic I took of the giraffes in the African Savannah part of the park. It was amazing how close you were able to get to get to some of the animals. It's also much better than Belfast zoo, as it's all on level ground, so no big hills to trek up!

After the zoo we took another dander around Dublin city centre, then had some dinner before heading back to get the train. We got the train to the car in Malahide, then went for a drive around the town, just as it was beginning to get dark, it was really pretty. :D Just home and sorting through my pics now, the girls are staying over, so I'm not getting much peace!

Have a great weekend. :D

Steph.

P.S. I've back blipped for yesterday! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.