Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Happy Birthday Mum! :D

She's not on blip, but I just wanna give her a big birthday shoutout. :D It's my Mum's birthday today, but I'll not give away her age. But I just wanna let her know how much I love and appreciate her and all she does for me, especially on her special day. I've gave her her present already, but I wanna dedicate my blip pic to her too. They're from my Auntie's garden. :D

It's been a nice day so far, had a lazy morning, made Mum birthday pancakes for her breakfast. The girls stayed over last night, and especially liked having freshly baked pancakes, I'm sure they had 4 or 5 each! We then went up to my Aunt's for lunch, not something we do very often, so that was nice. Then we headed out for a drive and had some nice ice cream. :) Now we're just home, waiting for Dad and A to get back from their weekend away.

Hope you all had a great weekend, and enjoy the rest of your Sunday. :D

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.