Living In The Valley

By CatbirdCottage

Hosta Babies or Sea Creatures

With the warmer weather we've had, the garden is really jumping. The hosta are breaking ground. (I still think it's a tiny bit early, but you can't stop Mother Nature) I just thought this was quite unique with the textures & shapes of the hosta. (It reminded me of sea creatures) I have so many hosta growing and so many that need to be divided... That is a job for a Saturday, and I don't have anywhere special to put the extra plants. How I wish I could share some with my blip friends

I do wish to thank everyone for their wonderful comments yesterday on my 200th blip. I was notified I had made the spotlight page. I didn't get to see it, but that's very exciting. The first time I've had that to happen.. That was fun to do :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.