Living In The Valley

By CatbirdCottage

First Day of Spring & the 200th

Hooray for spring.. that's the first order of business :)

The second order of business, I noticed it is also my 200th blip. How I would love to do a witty & clever blip to honor 200... and how I can't think of anything LOL... I'll just stick with a photo of the daffodils for now.

It's been an interesting time here at blipland. I do appreciate all the comments I've received. There are some very nice & wonderful people here. It's a remarkable journey and a great way to visit other parts of our world. I know I'm not a great photographer and I appreciate the indulgence this website has allowed me. I so do enjoy looking at photos all over the world, and I still love to leave comments when those photos do speak to me.

On to spring now, with the longer days and more sunshine I can feel that winter's grip is not so strong. We've turned the corner and am now facing spring... And that makes one quite happy :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.