exiled

By grasshopper6

At the beach

Sorry to all the kind blippers who commented on my last entry before I changed my mind and replaced the previous picture with this one.

The weather forecast for today was for sun. Unfortunately, the coastal fog was not shifting, so , in panic, I took a few pictures of some bloom (one of my answers for emergency blip, the other one being swans).

Then I went to pick up my kid from afternoon play at some friends and noticed that, not only the mist had shifted, but the beach was showing the most amazing tones, pinks and pearls with zaphire blue.

So to the beach we went, socks and shoes off, puddling in the fading light...

Now those amazing tones, unfortunately don't show the same way I saw them, but some of the quality of the light can still be seen...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.