exiled

By grasshopper6

Friday Morning...

Friday morning...

and the joys of recycling... that fornightly ritual when I get to display my drinking problem to my neighbours in the street....

Wake up so early that I believe for a while that I am hallucinating the news. The announcer drones on, with straight voice: "some of the stolen items from the MoD include: a bridge, a ship's anchor and the fuselage of an airplane.." ??????? The mind boggles...

Now, this shot...

Some of you might remember my J'Acuse style blip of two weeks ago, when a psycho neighbour angrily acused me of stealing one of his plastic recycling boxes.

He has now started to take every other Friday off, like a mad doberman, guarding his boxes, obviously prefering unpaid leave to trying to grasp the difference between 'accidental mix up' and 'coveting others' goods'.
The mind keeps boggling... or I've just hallucinated this whole morning....

PS don't get too attached to this entry. If you don't see it later, perhaps you were also hallucinating it...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.