Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

bbbunk

The first day of a short trip to London with Graphics. After only arriving home last night, this morning I could think of nothing worse than going to London. I was really moody, but the second I saw the graphics bunch sat outside a pub in the sun, I cheered up pretty quickly.

After a quick pint, we headed down to Southbank, wandered about, went to the Tate Modern, and met up with our tutors at the Royal Festival Hall.

We didn't arrive at the hostel until 8.30, where check-in took a while and was kinda stressful, but after that we just hung out in our dorm for a good few hours before eventually going to bed. Weirdly though, it was probably the first time I've felt home sick in a very long time...

(This is Lou... at this point he hadn't slept since monday night. Everyone, in fact, was very tired which led to us all being rather crazy in the dorm)

---

#20 A song that you listen to when you?re angry:
Not for wany of trying - I don't get angry very often, and I don't have a song I listen to. Here's an angry song instead... let it get to 1.30 before giving up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.