Ticking Away the Moments

By wiiaholic

ROYGBIV - Violet

It's the last day of the ROYGBIV challenge, details here.

For my final blip of the challenge, I've gone for a lavender candle which is a lovely pale violet colour. It was easier to get the colour right when the candle wasn't lit but I wanted the flame, and the reflection as well as the violet colour. Can't include the smell unfortunately, I love the smell of lavender.

The beginning of the challenge seems a long time ago now, it's been great fun although has added to the stress of trying to find a daily photo opportunity! It has been great to 'meet' some more fellow blippers and see the variety of photos we've all taken to meet the challenge.

Thanks to this blipper for introducing me to blip in the first place as well as organising the challenge!

Red
Orange
Yellow - my 200th blip!
Green
Blue
Indigo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.