Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Morning: KK-Outlet and Rough Trade. The KK-Outlet was one of the most pretentious shops I've been in, and as ever Rough Trade was great. It was pretty cool to see parts of London I hadn't before, in the form of Hoxton this time.

Afternoon: National Gallery and Cafe Nero. By this point Cam and Chris had gone to catch their train home (emotional hug on the street first) and the girls had gone off shopping, so it left 4 of us to hang around Trafalgar Square.

(Break at the hostel where Lou and Will whipped out their brilliant Ableton skills, I am oh so jealous)

Evening: Pizza Hut and weeiird film. 50% off voucher made for a very cheap dinner, followed by 'I Heart Huckabees' which was rather odd to say the least.

---

#22 A song that you listen to when you?re sad: Hysteric (Acoustic) by Yeah Yeah Yeahs - This 'challenge' is getting repetitive, and I don't have songs I listen to when I'm sad, so here's a nice chilled out one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.