Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Depths and Duck

Before anyone says anything, yes, it's another bloody bird shot but to be fair it was just in the way. I thought that I would try and find a subject that required a longer depth of feild than yesterdays shot just to prove I can. So I found these two convinient subjects and upped to higher f/ stop to widen the focal length. I knew it was an impossible exposure due to sun in the back ground and deep shade in the foreground. So I took the three exposures and merged to HDR in CS. Then it was way to green so I went sepia. There is porbably too much going on here so I'll learn my lesson.

If you've got this far you gota have a closer look at the gravestone in the water.


I can see this was a very poor choice of thumb too - wish I could change it. Buggerit.


Taken in the graveyard I've mentioned before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.